Team Lucky 2020

Lucky Disc Golf is proud to announce Team Lucky Disc Golf 2020!  We are thrilled to have such an amazing group of people who do so much to grow the sport!  They are from all walks of life all over the country... even Alaska!  Please watch for Team Lucky members at your events and ask them about the benefits of working with Lucky Disc Golf.  And be sure to ask them for a discount code!

Thank you Team Lucky Disc Golf 2020!


Team Lucky RoundTable

Ben Swam

James Willson

Javier Toucet

Jenny Williamson

Justin Brosmer

Lindsay Fish

Matt Mayfield

Noah "Hyzernaut" Carroll

Noah Kersenbrock

Sam Drummond

Sarah Coulombe

Shane Hill

Shawn Cafferty

Shawn Conroy

Sherry Herzog

Stephanie Aikens

Troy Hunter


Team Lucky Clovers

Adam Shore

Austin McKay

Blake Pinney

Brandon Harn

Bryan Spaulding

Caleb Fennel

Chad Walker

Chandler Stephens

Charles Scott

Chris Arant

Cortney Cooper

Danny Berg

Dehrik Bevins

Dillon Gassaway

Dominic Chee

Dustin Courtney

Eddie Pirkle

Erin Faulkner

Frank Beach

Harley Shock

Jacob Huffman

James Buckalew

James Finley

James Russell

Jarod O'Brien

Jay Berger

Jeremy Bower

Jim Bevins

Joseph Bradshaw

Joshua Granado

JR Johnson

Justin Guilliam

Kathryn Gassaway

Kevin Ledbetter

Kevin Williamson

Kyle Sterwerf

Lauren St. Clair

Matt Hammond

Patrick Mullins

RJ Rogers

Robert Mylen

Ruthie Stauffer

Ryan Shock

Sabastian Chino

Shaun Campbell

Tara St. Aubin

Tevin Jones

Tony Dalton

Yony Barraza

Yvonne Barbee

What We Expect From Our Team

  • Grow The Sport And Make It Fun!
  • Be Active In The Disc Golf Community Whether It Be As A Player, A Tournament Director, Hosting Clinics, Or Something Completely Different!
  • Be A Positive Example
  • Wear Your Team Lucky Disc Golf Clothing.
  • Support Lucky Disc Golf And Spread The Word!
  • Be Active On Social Media.  Tag Lucky Disc Golf In Your Posts.
  • Report Your Activities
  • Obey PDGA Rules
  • Have No Other Retail Sponsors.